Volunteer of the Year Award

Previous Winners of the Volunteer of the Year Award

2016Lynn Guggolz
2015Steve Brenner
2014Kirk Hickey and Janet Upole
2013Ann Koster
2012Patricia and Jess Carnes
2011Jerry Bohannon
2010Janet Sims
2009Wynne Mattison
2008Imelda Gott
2007Jo Lyday
2006Adelma Graham
2005Christa Cooper
2004Kathy Moore
2003Patte Comstock
2002Susan and Ward Pennebaker
2001Rhonda Sweeney
2000Dr. Cynthia Johnson
1999Heide Loos
1998Sammie Jakle
1997The Guild Boutique Volunteers
1996Ann Craft
199540th Anniversary Salute to Guild Members
1994Penny Parish
1993Patricia Bratsas
1992Genevieve Demme
1991Bonnie Sue Wooldridge