Volunteer of the Year Award Winners


The Bonnie Sue Wooldridge Volunteer of the Year Award is given to the HGO Guild volunteer who best exemplifies a spirit of volunteerism and that “go on with the show” strength. Because of this volunteer’s efforts in a number of initiatives over an extended period, Houston Grand Opera has benefited in numerous ways.

2020 Roxie Cargill and Peter Weston
2019 Gerry Aitken
2018 Deirdre McDowell
2017 Fred Gott
2016 Lynn Guggolz
2015 Steve Brenner
2014 Kirk Hickey and Janet Upole
2013 Ann Koster
2012 Patricia and Jess Carnes
2011 Jerry Bohannon
2010 Janet Sims
2009 Wynne Mattison
2008 Imelda Gott
2007 Jo Lyday
2006 Adelma Graham
2005 Christa Cooper
2004 Kathy Moore

2003 Patte Comstock
2002 Susan and Ward Pennebaker
2001 Rhonda Sweeney
2000 Dr. Cynthia Johnson
1999 Heide Loos
1998 Sammie Jakle
1997 The Guild Boutique Volunteers
1996 Ann Craft
1995 40th Anniversary Salute to Guild Members
1994 Penny Parish
1993 Patricia Bratsas
1992 Genevieve Demme
1991 Bonnie Sue Wooldridge

shakila x videos pornstarsporn.info peperonity tamil sex videos
indiansexcom kompoz2.com xnxxsextamil
hinde six porno-zona.com maruguajrat
wwwxvedeos tryporn.net sex madodu
tamil sxx video redwap2.com dasi sexy video com
horse fuck girl popsexy.net indianrapeporn
telugu sex aunties 6indianxxx.mobi rashmasex
real rape mms xxx-tube-list.net hd yarr
olx delhi sobazo.com yamaha r1
xx video.co kashtanka.mobi brazzers hq
indian teacher x videos xxxvideohd.net jayaprada photos
best indian pornstar pornolaba.mobi full hd xxx videos
indinsex video analpornstars.info youjizz indian
telugu auntys x videos tryporno.net image of smriti irani
free 3gp videos download freeindianporn2.com chuda chudi hindi